Advertisers

For the communities of Great Barlow, all in Chesterfield.

Companies and organisations advertising in the Parish Magazine :-

Dog Skills for Life www.dogskillsforlife.co.uk 07823 531339
Handyman - Steve Walker mailto:walker1939@hotmail.co.uk 07800 924214
Collyfobble Brewery mailto:cheers@thepeacockatbarlow.co.uk  
Tickled Trout mailto:dine@tickletroutbarlow 01142 891111
Millthorpe Nursery   01142 890334
Willow Tree Pilates mailto:laura@willowtreepilates.co.uk 07773 819663
The Fibreglass Roofing Company www.1stclassroofs.co.uk 01246 860690/ 07890 676623
Village Logs (Firewood) mailto:charlie@vilagelogs.com 07712 172966
Ovenshine mailto:ovenshine2015@gmail.com 01246 211212/ 07713 964394
I&G Chimney Sweep www.igchimneysweepservices.co.uk 01246 436486/ 07854 947851
Stitches Unlimited www.stitchesunlimited.co.uk 01246 411400/ 07775 680589
Philippa's Pets www.philippaspets.co.uk 07792 142405
The Perfect Balance at Sudbrook Therapy Centre www.theperfectbalancecompany.co.uk 01246 925925
The Barn - Hair - Beauty - Nails   01142 899119
Nutmeg Bakes mailto:megrayner@outlook.com 07538 335312
D.S. Thompson Gardening Services mailto:daniel.gardening121@gmail.com 07841 248277
Garden Maintenance / Arboriculture - Mark Lawson
01142 488473/ 07802 658760
Green Bean Garden and Landscape Services mailto:greenbean278@gmail.com 07725 886519
Everyday Domestic mailto:everyday.jenna@hotmail.com 07855 589659
Chesterfield Hydrotherapy for Small Animals www.chesterfieldhydrotherapy.co.uk
mailto:info@chesterfieldhydrotherapy.co.uk
01246 384513
Willowstone Nurse Led Home Care www.willowstonecare.co.uk 01246 488712
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/chesterfield 01246 580187
Dronfield Carpets and Floors www.dronfieldcarpetsandfloors.co.uk 01246 292391
Peak Oil www.peakoil.co.uk  
B Hattersley and Sons - Andrew and David   01246 232820
A Dunham and Sons www.adunhamandsonfuneraldirectors.co.uk 01246 290205 / 413205
Chas Widdowson & Son www.dignityfunerals.co.uk/funeral-directors/locations/england/derbyshire/chesterfield/33-hazelhurst-lane 01246 273935
Podiatrist & Chiropodist www.frontfootpodiatry.co.uk 07472 616777
The Foot Practitioner www.thefootpractitioner.com 01142 890271/ 07803 175321
Mark Jenkinson Professional Property Services www.markjenkinson.co.uk 01246 267565